Bank Foreclosure Specialists - Buyers Save $$thousands with us ! (details...)
FREE Home Staging Service when you Sell Your Home with Us ! (details...)


 

Buyer & Seller Testimonials    (Buyers...)   (Sellers...)

Seller Testimonials

 

 

July 2013

We had tried to sell our house several times but no one was interested. Our agents we had NO chance of getting what we wanted so when I received a call from Shae at DominicGodfrey.com offering to sell our house, I said sure and told her how much I wanted. Other agents told me I had no chance to get what I wanted but Shae and Dominic said "no problem!" Two hours later Dominic and his team met with me and brought a complete write-up of their plan. They showed me why they could get what I asked and how they were going to do it.

Less than a month later the entire process was finished, the cash was in my bank and it was 25,000 more than I was expecting.

I have owned and sold 4 houses and this is by far the best experience I have ever had. Dominic and his staff are extremely professional, hardworking and committed to their clients. Dominic Godfrey is absolutely the best choice if you’re looking to sell!

Dominic and Madelene Giorgi

 

                      


 

          
            
 

 

February 2012

After having two different agents "try" to sell my house, in this economy and neither one of them did what they said or followed up for feedback, I chose Dominic Godfrey and his Team. Not only did he do everything he said but the process went exactly as he planned. I am not high maintenance, just let me know what is going on. Dominic and his team do exactly that. He is very honest and does not tell you what you want to hear but the truth and his results prove that.  He went above and beyond what the "other Agents" did and that is what sold the house. It was a higher end property in a gated community, so open houses do not work. He really had to "sell it". His office staff is excellent and I love the fact that if they do not know the answer, they find out and get right back to you.

If you want the Best choose Dominic and his team.

Rob & Karen Snow



 

August 2011

Dominic,

Thank you so much for all your help short selling our condo on Brega Ln. This was such a huge weight lifted off our shoulders. You and your team did such an amazing job. We will always remember your help for our family!

                                                           ~Morgan Hill Home Owner
 

                      


 

          
            
 

April 2011

Dear Dominic and Team,

We'd like to take a moment to say "Thank you very much to you and your team for successfully selling our house in such a difficult time." you guys are so awesome! With your professional skills, good docs process and good team work, you made things happen. You sold our house within only one week and avoided us from having to do a short sale. It's a pleasure to have you guys as my listing service agent and we were so happy to be working with you. You are the best Real Estate professional in the area, and so is your team. Thank you to Angie and Jackie for the smooth transaction and CD docs. We are definitely recommending your professional service to anyone who is in need to sell or buy a house.

                                      ~ Amy & David Zhang 

 

September 2, 2010

"Hi Dominic and team,

We just wanted to take a minute and thank you for all the hard work you have done for us. We know you have spent a LOT of time "fighting" to get the best deal for us and we really appreciate it! We really needed to sell the house and doing a Short Sale was our best option.

We know how hard it is to close a short sale in the current market and finally you made it happen. You have saved us from foreclosure and we really appreciate everything your guys did to make this happen. You just don’t know how relieved we are right now. Your help has made a huge difference in our lives! You guys performed a miracle. I will surely recommend you to some of my friends who are also in the same situation as I was.

-Gang 'Gary' Jing & Wen 'Wendy' Cao, Morgan Hill

 

                      
           August 2010

"We needed to sell in these difficult times, and Dominic and his team were instrumental in the successful Short Sale of our home. They were attentive to detail, persistent in achieving results, responsive to requests from all parties, and consistently "on top of things" in all matters of the transaction. Due to the market conditions, it was a lengthy process, and Dominic and his team stayed resolute to seeing the closure through to completion, being flexible and creative, to the satisfaction of the buyers and sellers.

 

We are very grateful to have had the opportunity to have Dominic and his team represent us.    

                                                            Thank You!
                                                         Buzz & Linda, Morgan Hill

 

August 9,2010

Dear Dominic:

Thank you so much for a job well done. I picked the best real estate person I could have. And I am so proud of you and your team for selling my Morgan Hill home for me. I am very happy here in Brookings, Oregon. I have 9 beautiful chickens, 2 rescue cats, along with my poodles, it’s a mini-farm. Ha. Thanks so much for all your efforts. It is much appreciated.

Sincerely,
Patricia Ann Lawler

Ps…Thanks also for letting me into my home when I was locked out! Ha. Take care.
 

            

 

We could not have asked for a better team to work with in partnering to Short Sell our property.  At our first meeting as you professionally, openly and honestly explained what to expect in the current volatile market. Angie and the rest of your team were invaluable in working  with us through the process. Your team's attention to details and keeping us informed was greatly appreciated.

Thank you Dominic and team.  We recommend you to anyone who is in the market to sell or buy a house. 


John & Vickie, Gilroy

 

September 2009

I want to give you and your team a special thanks, you guys did an excellent job Short Selling three of my properties. From the very beginning of the process you demonstrated full confidence and professionalism in every step of the way and inspired positivism towards our troubled situation. My wife and I appreciate and recognize your hard work and thank you for guiding us in this uncertain market. I would definitely recommend your service to anyone who is in need of a professional real estate agent.

Great job!!  Thanks again for bringing back some stability to our financial crisis.”

Sincerely,

Hector & Gabriela, Gilroy
 







 



 

July 2009

Thank you all so much for all your hard work on getting our Short Sale approved and closed. It was a long journey but we had faith in the team to get the job done. You guys are definitely short sale experts after this challenging transaction. Thanks for all your help!

-Isabel & Jose, Morgan Hill
 

January  2008

Greetings Dominic,

We want to sincerely thank you and your staff for all your help last year!  Before we interviewed agents, we decided that we needed someone that we could trust.  Our hopes, dreams and finances were at stake.  Our agent would need lots of experience in real estate transactions, marketing, and possess a strong work ethic.

After working with you for 9 months, as both a buyer and a seller, we have a new, higher standard to compare other agents to.  In our opinion, you have proven yourself to be a true Real Estate professional, something we can not say about every agent.

You spent countless hours with us, helping us get the best possible house.  In the end, we looked at over 100 houses, most of which you personally showed us.  We put you through the ringer by being indecisive and starting off with an unrealistic view of what we would need to spend to get a home with all the features we wanted.  After several offers that fell through we finally found a home that had the features we wanted most and was within our means.  I think most agents would have given up on us, but you stuck with us through it all.

We know that you worked like crazy to sell our old house, going far beyond what most other agents would have done.  There was a lot of work to be completed before we could even put it up for sale.  You helped us decide what to fix and what to leave alone so that we could still get it to market before the holidays.  Your network of professionals helped us get the jobs done.  The staging service you offer is invaluable.  It was such a surprise to see just how beautiful the right paint colors, furniture and accessories could make it look!  You held open houses for us almost every weekend, most times both days!  We are really glad you were there, with your broad knowledge and experience.

We are very thankful to have had your help.

Sincerely

Bruce & Cheryl Hemp
 

September 18, 2007

To Potential Home Buyer or Seller,

We have bought and sold 3 properties in the past 5 years.  The best experience of them was the purchase and sale of our Morgan Hill Condo with Dominic Godfrey of Coldwell Banker.  We were very impressed with how he handled the entire process.

When purchasing the condo Dominic helped us prepare an offer that we were comfortable with, yet was attractive enough to our sellers to accept over other offers.  The process went smoothly and Dominic made sure we understood every detail of the contract.

When it came time to list the condo the housing market had drastically changed.  Homes were staying on the market longer and prices were dropping.  Dominic managed to turn the sale of our home in good time and nearly at asking price.

Dominic has a unique quality we have not seen in other realtors.  He has excellent people skills, is very down to earth and can negotiate tough when necessary.  He has an uncanny ability to balance the needs of the buyer and seller in the transaction and makes both sides feel they have won.

We plan to purchase a fourth home in 2008 and wouldn’t dream of using another realtor.  Dominic Godfrey is the best and we would refer him to any friend or family member with complete confidence!

Sincerely,

David and Marya Keegan
 

September 2007

“Dominic Godfrey and his team are the best real estate agents working in the Bay Area. When other agents failed to get our house sold, they got it done, even with the major housing market slump going on. As for searching for a new home, Dominic and his team are prompt to inform you of new homes, and he is great at negotiating the price in your favor. I highly recommend Dominic.”

Mike McLaughlin



 

May 2007

"Dominic,
 
I would like to personally thank you for your Real Estate services in selling our home in Morgan Hill this Spring of 2007.
 
In a market that is generally considered a buyers market in the South Bay, clearly your level of experience, networking, advertising, professionalism, and DILIGENT work ethic resulting in our home selling at full price in just 20 days.  In addition, we had several offers to consider...
 
Having sold multiple homes, I can attest to the value of a broker that brings all of the above to the table...  Actually it is invaluable.
 
I often find that bringing a house to close after the offer is a delicate time and you know exactly what to do to bring the ball over the goal line.  
 
Thank you again for the pleasant experience in what could be ordinarily a stressful time - MOVING.
 
I would recommended you to any friend or colleague as one of the best!"
 
Deborah Casaubon
Morgan Hill, CA
 
June 2007

Dominic sold my house for me in April 2007. My house had sat on the market previously for 6 months. I had an offer within one month with Dominic. The website they created for my house made it look wonderful, and I received many compliments.

 
When problems came up in escrow Dominic handled them with absolute diplomacy. Every time I called he always was completely updated with everything. It was a very stressful time, but he was always so positive.
 
Everyone who works with him was always friendly and helpful. I am very happy that he was referred to me - and would recommend him to anyone selling a home.
 
Susan
 

February 2007

"Dominic,
 
I just want to write you a quick note to thank you for your extraordinary efforts in selling our home for us.   We put the house on the market in October 2006 in a down market with the holidays approaching and you were still able to sell it within 120 days at full price.  When we moved in January you and your team staged the house beautifully so that we never missed a day on the market. 
 
I attribute this success to you and your team's marketing efforts, which included virtually every marketing technique including keeping the house open on every weekend, quality photographs, Internet and phone presence and weekly ads.
 
Judy and I want to sincerely thank you and your team on an outstanding job.
 
Thank you so much."
 
Dave and Judy Pertl
 
December 2006

"Hi Dominic,

We were first time buyers when we purchased our condo.  Dominic explained all the details along the way.  When we were ready to sell, we decided to list with Dominic because of his expertise and excellent work ethic.  We had an offer at FULL price in just 5 days of the listing.  That is a blessing in a slow market.

Thanks to Dominic's dedication and persistence, we had a smooth transaction.  We want to thank Dominic for his honesty and hard work.  We are very satisfied!  We will definitely come again to Dominic when we are ready to buy a house."

Kind regards,
Jaspreet & Kamal
 

November 2006

"Thank you Dominic for making the process of selling our house in Hollister so easy.  We really appreciate the fact that you were there every step of the way and always made yourself available for our questions and/or concerns.  This was of the utmost importance to us, and unfortunately we witnessed firsthand that this is not how all agents do business.

The free home staging by Isabel really impressed us by how much better the house was presented.  This service made all the difference regarding curb appeal and I'm sure it helps buyers remember our house.  With so many homes in the market these days, we feel this is a required service. 

Thanks again for your professionalism and knowledge of the market.  We definitely will refer you to our friends and family."

Edgar and Renee De Santiago
 

January 2006

Dear Dominic,

On behalf of Elaine Klein and the rest of our family, I want to thank Dominic Godfrey and the rest of his realtor team at Coldwell Banker for doing such a superb job of selling her town home in Morgan Village in Morgan Hill. Although the home went on the market at a time when the real estate market had slowed considerably (Fall, 2005), Dominic assured us that he understood how these changes in market forces would work, and he gave us excellent advice on marketing strategies and pricing.

Then he and his team (including especially Isabel Villa and Angie Branco) provided a huge array of services that helped sell the house. After Mrs. Klein completed her move to Oakland, they staged the home beautifully; found and supervised excellent moving, cleaning, construction and painting services that were needed to update the home; held numerous open houses; and marketed the home aggressively. When the right offer was forthcoming, they managed the closing smoothly.

Dominic and his team enabled Mrs. Klein to realize the full value of her home and complete her move, always in a cheerful and helpful way. It was really a pleasure to work with them, and we are very grateful.”

Mitchell Klein
 

October 2005

“We had to write to thank you for your hard work in the preparation, marketing, and sale of our home.  The expertise, professionalism, and personalized attention we received from you and your team enabled us to receive an over asking price offer in only 2 days, which really impressed us since one other agent had recommended listing at a lower price!

The home staging service provided by Isabel was a huge benefit; it not only enhanced the best features of our home, but also gave us decorating ideas for our new home.  Your office assistant Angie was great with all the behind the scene details and transaction coordination, which allowed for a smooth transaction.  Together these aspects of your services definitely gave us an edge.  We certainly appreciated your expert handling of a complicated relocation transaction, which made us feel very comfortable through the entire process. 

We were referred to you by some close friends, and we will definitely refer you to any of our friends or family who are considering buying or selling. “

Best Regards,

Jim & Katalin DeBord
 

October 2005

"We want to thank you for facilitating the staging and sale of our home in Morgan Hill.  We never expected the procedure to move along so smoothly and quickly.

Jackie's interior design skills shone brightly as buyers were impressed by her efforts; a huge factor in the sale of the house.

Dominic's attention to detail and negotiating skills were evident as our well-marketed property  sold  in a timely and efficient manner.

Jackie and Dominic, we want to thank you for promptly answering our questions, listening to our concerns and being available to us just about 24/7.  You really did what you said you'd do to sell our house.  In this day and age, that is so refreshing.”

Sincerely,

Joe and Fran DiFalco
 

May 2005

“Aloha Dominic,

Thank you very much for your sincere support !

Your thoroughness and expertise towards helping us prepare the property for sale, and your serious attitude towards your business made our house sold in 10 days with the right price  for everybody's happiness !

We thank you very much and waiting to see you in Hawaii where we are moving to.

Mahalo,”

Makoto ‘Mike’ & Setsuko ‘Susan’ Matsuzawa
(of Holiday Lake Estates in Morgan Hill)
 

January 2005

"We had halfheartedly decided to put our house up for sale.  We got a proposal from a real estate agent and just sat on it.  About a month or so later, we decided to get serious.  We were told that the proposal we received was rather low.  So we decided to interview one or two other agents.  

My husband and Dominic were social friends and when he heard we were in the market for an agent, he asked to be considered.  He came one night and got the essential information from us.  He returned the next night with his proposal.  We were quite impressed with his presentation.  He had all of the pertinent figures – square foot comparisons, home sales and comp sales in the area.  He documented all our improvements – new carpets, new paint, new bathrooms and kitchens.  He understood our pride in our home and how to price the house accordingly. 

We were especially impressed with his marketing strategy.  His many years in marketing have definitely impacted his knowledge and understanding of the real estate market.  We were afraid that he had priced our home too high.  He held open houses on four consecutive weekends and our house sold within 30 days of the market listing at more than the asking price.

The sale of our house was practically painless except for the initial preparation of getting it ready for the market.  This was solely due to Dominic.  He completely took the worry and stress on his own shoulders and left us nothing to do but sit back and reap the benefits.

We would strongly recommend Dominic to represent you in buying or selling a home.  He is knowledgeable, aggressive, persistent and thoroughly professional."

Mike and Diane Branco (retired)
 

July 2004

"Dominic Godfrey helped my wife and I sell our house in San Jose. A buyer was secured in approximately seven days and we maximized the selling price with integrity, closing escrow in approximately 30 days.

Dominic was a pleasure to do business with; buying or selling a home is never a stress free activity but we were guided through the process with a minimum of hassle.

We found Dominic an excellent resource not only in selling our home but also in providing advice for the purchase of our new home even though that was handled via another realtor, in fact Dominic was far more helpful than the realtor handling our purchase even though he had no stake in that transaction.

Dominic consistently went the extra mile, was present at all inspections and negotiations. Dominic was also able to recommend contractors for not only work we needed on our sale but also for the home we purchased.

I would strongly recommend Dominic to anyone looking for a realtor to aid in either buying or selling a home."

Chris Spain  (Director of Marketing at a major silicon valley networking company)
 

     
     
Buyer Testimonials
 


March 2014


"Grace was amazing as our realtor through the entire home buying process. She really cares about the people she helps, and was a pleasure to work with on buying our home in Morgan Hill. In this process you want someone you can trust is putting you and your family first, not the paycheck, and Grace did exactly that, I would absolutely use Grace again!"

-Thompson Family



 



 

February 2013

Dominic and his team are AWESOME! They helped me get into my first home. The town home came onto the market on a Friday and I was informed by their automated system. I was able to see the home on Saturday and then meet with Dominic in the evening and we wrote up an offer. His expertise allowed us to write up a very strong offer. He and his team submitted it on Monday and I found out on Tuesday that I was selected out of 12 offers! This was my first try, which is unheard of in such a competitive market as we have right now.
I am so grateful for Dominic and his assistant Jackie for all their hard work and knowledge that allowed for a smooth home purchase. I really believe that had I gone with anyone else, I would not have got this home. Team Dominic is the way to go!!
 

- Jennifer Rilea

 

November 2012

Dominic Godfrey is the god father of realtors in our opinion! We could not be happier with all he did to get us through our FIRST home purchase. He is realistic, trusting, professional, fun and funny and will work his tail off to make things happen. He really knows his stuff too!! One of the great things about him is that he is very well known in south county and people respect him. His team is also amazing! Brittney Aragon was extremely helpful and always made sure to give me updates. I never had to ask her for info - she was always 2 steps ahead! Jackie Ponce was on maternity leave during our process but once she was back she dove right in and was also a huge help. The moral of the story is: Look no further!! Call Dominic Godfrey TODAY!!

Mia and Fernie M
 



 



 

September 2012

I truly enjoyed working with Dominic and Brittney! They were both fantastic, professional, helpful, enthusiastic and so friendly to work with. I could have not picked out a better agent to help me find my first home. I can honestly say that Dominic made the entire process so easy and smooth for me. He helped me find the exact perfect home that I wanted. He is extremely knowledgeable and is very persistent. His main goal is to ensure his clients are happy and to find them a home that meets and exceeds their expectations. He truly did that for me. His assistant Brittney is amazing as well. She is organized, friendly, helpful and truly a blessing to work with. Dominic and his team have my highest recommendation!


 

July 2012

Dominic and his reality team are excellent.  They are professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and know how to position you to get the house you want.  I have bought two homes through Dominic and his team.

I was first time investor in rental prosperities.  Dominic was able to provide great insights into the geographic areas that perform well for investment prosperities (insights down to the street level in areas around Santa Clara County and San Benito County).  These insights were invaluable.  He also has a system that alerts you (within minutes) of homes that come onto the market that meet your buying criteria.  With Dominic’s expertise and systems, we found two great homes.  I did learn that finding a home in this market was only half the battle…getting the home is quite a different battle.  There were multiple offers on each of the homes we went after, yet with Dominic’s market insights, understanding of seller’s acceptance criteria, attention to details within the offers, and his focus on winning for his clients, I now own two great investment properties.

I highly recommend Dominic and his team: Stellar performance…outstanding results.

Derek S

 



 

November 2011

Dearest Dominic,

Wanted to say thank you for all you contributed toward us managing to find our dream house. We really appreciate your patience, knowledge, and “un-pushiness”. It was the most pleasant experience we’ve ever had buying a house and we really enjoyed working with you!

All the best,
Ranvil, Sally & Trent


 


Couldn’t of asked to work with anyone better, Stacey was with us every step of the way. She stuck with us bad news as well as the ultimate great news. She offered us great advice, gave us “property virgins” direction and we felt she genuinely cared about our needs and worked super hard on our behalf.
Working with Stacey & Intero Reality was a very positive experience from start to finish and we highly recommend her to all who ask.

Thank you doesn’t even seem enough to show our appreciation.

Many Thanks over and over from the Alatorre Miranda Family…
Rene, Joan, John and Ayden
 



 


Dear Dominic,

We would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to Deanne Stutzman for all of her hard work as our agent.  Deanne guided us through our experience of locating and purchasing a home perfectly suited for our expectations and needs.

Deanne, using her knowledge and experienced real estate background, met with us numerous times over a long period of time.  Deanne searched diligently for a home keeping our preferences a priority. She continuously performed professionally while demonstrating personal warmth and care towards us as her clients. We can’t say enough positive things about Deanne!!

 It has been our pleasure in meeting and knowing Deanne during our house hunting adventure.
 

Sincerely,
Rich and Marilyn McGrail

 

June 2011

Monica is kind, considerate and always has your best interests at heart. Her cheery personality, coupled with a very diplomatic communication style, make her the perfect agent. We found an excellent deal in the neighborhood we were looking at and Monica never left our side. If you meet Monica, you will be re-assured in the first meeting itself that this is the kind of agent you want working on your behalf. We would be very happy to work with her again anytime!

Ramnik Johar

 



 


    

 



We would be very happy to recommend Monica to our friends or family. We loved her no pressure attitude. She was always prompt about answering our questions and showing us new listings as soon as we wanted to see them. Monica went out of her way many times to sort things out with the seller and their agent. She was with us throughout the entire process. She is straightforward with a completely no nonsense attitude, and just the kind of agent you want to be working with. More friend, less agent!

Jayesh and Ishita Joshi

 



I just bought a home for the very first time and needless to say if I did not have Monica by my side, the dream of homeownership would have remained just that. I cannot thank her enough for carefully guiding me through the entire process, for the numerous long drives to my new home in the countryside and for the brilliant way in which she negotiated credits from the seller on my behalf. I would gladly refer her to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable realtor, who listens more and talks less, someone who puts the client’s needs and wants over and above anything else. “Thank you Monica, there is no comparison to the excellent service I received from you. It was a real pleasure!”

Lawrence Feldman
 


    

 

Hi Stacey,

Tugce and I want to thank you for all of your efforts in helping us pick the right house; I don't think we could have found a more perfect house for us in the entire bay area!! The location is perfect, the house design is perfect, and the remodeling we wanted to take on come at great success to my family. Looking back, we would not change a thing, and are very proud to have exactly the home that we dreamed of. Thank you for being an integral part of this transformation for us - we could not have done it without you!!

 
Take care,
Mehmetcan & Tugce

 

August 2010


Monica helped us buy our first home. She is a very caring person and working with her was an absolute pleasure. She was always available to answer all our questions. Being first time buyers we were naturally nervous, but just knowing that Monica was there for us made the entire process less strenuous. She always went the extra mile to ensure that our interests were well taken care of. She knows her job and does it thoroughly. We would gladly recommend Monica to all our friends and family and to anyone out there who is looking for a really good friend in the real estate business.

Dana & Edward Parra

 



 


    

 

I recently relocated from Palm Desert and Deanne Stutzman helped us long distance to buy our home in Morgan Hill.  Her patience, diligence and experience working with buyers was very fortunate for us.  I found her to be very thorough and she always followed through with what she said.  Her personality and experience with the whole process made it a very pleasant transaction.  I would be happy to refer her to my friends and family.

Sincerely,
Patricia Lawler    

 


We would like to express our deep appreciation and gratitude for all the help and service provided by Patrick Bedley while finding our dream home. As a first-time home buyer we were unfamiliar with many of the processes and Patrick guided us through every step very patiently. With his excellent knowledge of the local market, years of experience, and
a plethora of tools and resources, Patrick made the whole process of finding and buying a house unbelievably smooth. He worked extremely hard to find us the suitable properties that addressed our needs and expectations and was very flexible with his schedule to accommodate our odd hours.

When we found properties we were interested in, Patrick meticulously provided us with assessments of valuation of the properties and pros and cons of such investments. He displayed a high level of integrity and professionalism and we always felt that we had a friend assisting us in the largest financial commitment in our life. And once we found the property we wanted to buy, Patrick negotiated a fair deal for us, helped us through the inspection and calmed our nerves with his reassuring presence during the closing. He was always very prompt in answering our phone calls and emails; and when the need arose he acted above and beyond our expectations in tying up all loose ends. We feel that we were very fortunate to have a knowledgeable and skilled professional such as Patrick Bedley as our realtor and we very highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sell a house.
                         

                                            
-The Dekas
 



 


April 2010

Thanks to Stacey Poso and the staff of DominicGodfrey.com Realtors at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, we realized our dream of becoming first-time homeowners, despite buying during a challenging market.  We can't say enough about Stacey's professionalism, her honesty, her tireless dedication to finding a home that was just right for us, and the absolute trust that we developed in her ability to get the job done while representing our interests first and foremost. In our opinion Stacey's commitment to providing us the best service went far beyond the call of duty. Stacey became more than just our agent; we think of her as a friend of our family.


We would definitely ask Stacey Poso to represent us again and we have already told our friends and family to strongly consider her and Dominic Godfrey’s Realtor Team for their real estate needs.

The Kaisers



 


March 2010

"When we were looking for our first home, we did a lot of research but we also needed guidance from an experienced professional, so we contacted DominicGodfrey.com Realtors where we met Stacey Poso. She helped us find a lovely home to start our married life. During the negotiating process Stacey did everything in our favor.  She always took that extra step to make sure we were getting all the information we needed in a timely manner. During the closing process we encountered some obstacles and Stacey was always there to help us look for answers and give us her advice. If we had to do it all over again, we would not hesitate in calling Stacey to help us out again. She is the real deal. THANKS Stacey for everything."

The Marcelo’s

 

   


Hi Dominic,

We have just moved in in the last couple of days and there're so many things to be unpacked. We're getting tired but still excited. We have been so blessed to own this lovely house and so thankful for all your help and services. We think Thanksgiving would be the best time to send you this thanks note.

You're simply marvelous. We have been living in the Bay Area since 1988 and have purchased a number properties. There's no doubt the service you have given us is the best. It had been more than 6-months search before we purchased this one. During the time, you showed us numerous properties in Morgan Hill, Gilroy, and Evergreen San Jose. You had always been patient, listened to our needs and given us guidance whenever we needed. You had neither been pushy nor laid back. We're so impressed by your negotiation skills and experience and really appreciate you always try to get the best deal for us. Among all the things we want to thank you, the best advice and reminder you had given to us is "find the best home you love" which had served a guidance for us whenever we were facing some decision-making. We believe this advice is also your goal for customers and that's why you have been so successful and it will continue to make you successful in the future.

Thank God for giving us this lovely home, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to know you and have your excellent service!

Also, we'd like to extend our thanks to Angie for her great service!

Best regards and Happy Holidays!

Wanqun & Jiang
 

     

October 2009

Dominic Godfrey and his Coldwell Banker team handled our purchase of 400 San Juan Drive in a professional and responsible manner. In particular, the follow-up activities after our purchase in assisting us to make this a smooth transaction by his team member Edsel Pascual. My wife and I are very pleased with the personal attention we received.

Best wishes,

Sam & Lorraine Zullo
Morgan Hill



 

     



 

September 2009

Recently Deanne Stutzman helped me buy a home in Gilroy. She is professional, personable, and understanding, a rare combination. She was able to deal not only with signing details and escrow, but also with my feelings which were running high. I was particularly impressed by her negotiation with the seller for work to be done on the house at their cost before we moved in. Her win/win approach helped all of us feel great about the outcome. Since we often spend much time with a Realtor when looking for a house, I highly recommend Deanne who will not only get the work done, but will also make it an enjoyable experience for everyone involved.

Best Regards,
Sherri
Gilroy
     
August 2009

Patrick Bedley worked patiently with us to find us the perfect home in this very difficult market. We were overwhelmed by foreclosures and Short Sales and Patrick's vast knowledge and expertise helped us navigate through this competitive market. It wasn't easy but Patrick was determined, motivated and worked tirelessly to get us in to the right home! We persevered and now our family has a house to call a home. We can't thank you enough Patrick for all your hard work and dedication.

The Gulizia Family
Gilroy



 

     



 

October 2008

Hello Dominic!

Thanks again for all your help with the purchase of our home. You were wonderful to work with and will refer anyone who's looking for a home in Morgan Hill to you! You'll have to come by for our house warming party soon!

Thanks again, take care,
Erin & John
     
October 2008

Stacey Poso found us a really great deal on a bank owned foreclosure property but the bank wanted to sell the property AS IS, despite it needing numerous repairs. Stacey took on the bank single handed and systematically negotiated over $4,000 of repairs with them, making the bank complete repairs before close of escrow, at their expense. We're so glad she was on our side! Stacey worked incredibly hard for us throughout the whole process and was continually adding value through her considerable knowledge, experience and negotiating skills. Thank you so much Stacey for getting us into our own home. We couldn't have done it without you!

The Echelberry Family
Gilroy



 

     

January  2008

Greetings Dominic,

We want to sincerely thank you and your staff for all your help last year!  Before we interviewed agents, we decided that we needed someone that we could trust.  Our hopes, dreams and finances were at stake.  Our agent would need lots of experience in real estate transactions, marketing, and possess a strong work ethic.

After working with you for 9 months, as both a buyer and a seller, we have a new, higher standard to compare other agents to.  In our opinion, you have proven yourself to be a true Real Estate professional, something we can not say about every agent.

You spent countless hours with us, helping us get the best possible house.  In the end, we looked at over 100 houses, most of which you personally showed us.  We put you through the ringer by being indecisive and starting off with an unrealistic view of what we would need to spend to get a home with all the features we wanted.  After several offers that fell through we finally found a home that had the features we wanted most and was within our means.  I think most agents would have given up on us, but you stuck with us through it all.

We know that you worked like crazy to sell our old house, going far beyond what most other agents would have done.  There was a lot of work to be completed before we could even put it up for sale.  You helped us decide what to fix and what to leave alone so that we could still get it to market before the holidays.  Your network of professionals helped us get the jobs done.  The staging service you offer is invaluable.  It was such a surprise to see just how beautiful the right paint colors, furniture and accessories could make it look!  You held open houses for us almost every weekend, most times both days!  We are really glad you were there, with your broad knowledge and experience.

We are very thankful to have had your help.

Sincerely

Bruce & Cheryl Hemp

     

September 18, 2007

To Potential Home Buyer or Seller,

We have bought and sold 3 properties in the past 5 years.  The best experience of them was the purchase and sale of our Morgan Hill Condo with Dominic Godfrey of Coldwell Banker.  We were very impressed with how he handled the entire process.

When purchasing the condo Dominic helped us prepare an offer that we were comfortable with, yet was attractive enough to our sellers to accept over other offers.  The process went smoothly and Dominic made sure we understood every detail of the contract.

When it came time to list the condo the housing market had drastically changed.  Homes were staying on the market longer and prices were dropping.  Dominic managed to turn the sale of our home in good time and nearly at asking price.

Dominic has a unique quality we have not seen in other realtors.  He has excellent people skills, is very down to earth and can negotiate tough when necessary.  He has an uncanny ability to balance the needs of the buyer and seller in the transaction and makes both sides feel they have won.

We plan to purchase a fourth home in 2008 and wouldn’t dream of using another realtor.  Dominic Godfrey is the best and we would refer him to any friend or family member with complete confidence!

Sincerely,

David and Marya Keegan

     



 

February 2005

"Thank you indeed for your elegant and efficient Realtor Service in connection with our home purchase in Morgan Hill.  Vasanthi and I are very happy and pleased with your professionalism and yet persistent, resourceful help."

Raan & Vasanthi Krishna

     

“We would like to say it’s been a pleasure working with Dominic Godfrey because he was very pleasant, knowledgeable and if he didn’t know the answer he would research it then call back with the answers.

Dominic found us our dream home and helped us come up with an offer that the sellers would accept, and took his time to go over the procedures so that Jim and I understood.  He made sure we knew what was going on at every stage of the process and the best part he was always available for us by phone when we had questions.

Dominic went the extra mile for everything and was present at all inspections and signing of loan papers. Also, we would like to say that Dominic takes pride in what he does because he’s been to our new house twice since we moved in about a month ago to make sure were doing okay and everything is in our liking.

Lastly, since we enjoyed Dominic so much we have referred him to our landlord where we were renting, who now wants to sell his property in Morgan Hill. 

We would strongly recommend Dominic to anyone looking for a realtor because of his personality, aggressiveness and persistence to get what you want.”

 Sincerely,

Jim and Trisha Holder  (Palo Alto Medical Foundation)

     

April 2004

"When I moved to California from  the Marshall Islands last Fall I had the good fortune to meet Dominic Godfrey at an open house that he was hosting.  Although I wasn't really interested in that particular property, he offered to help me in my search for a home to buy.  He acted as my buyer's agent and discerned the type of property that I was looking for and prescreened properties for me as I was out of the country for the first part of my search.  When I arrived in California to stay, we worked for a couple of weekends to find the right property to buy.  During this time Dominic looked out for my interests very well and I ended up finding and purchasing a very nice property in Gilroy for a very good price.
 
As a result, I would highly recommend Dominic to anyone who needs a helpful real estate professional to assist them find and acquire property especially in Morgan Hill or Gilroy."
 
Paul W Savage  (Site manager for IT services at a local government research establishment)
     
January 2004

"Dominic,

I just thought that I would send you an e-mail thanking you for a job well done. I know you showed us several homes that actually would have met our needs, but as you already know, we believe that the home we finally purchased was our dream home. I like the way you never backed off on our negotiating, or for looking for just one more house. You are very
professional and a joy to work with as our agent. As you know we have owned over twenty homes across the country, thus we know what type of an agent we needed to help find a home and the financing to finish the deal. You are that type of agent. Again, thank you for a job well done."

Best regards,
Paul L. Ealey  (VP Operations at a Silicon Valley manufacturing company)



 

     



 

November 2003

"We were first-time homebuyers and Dominic was very helpful in making sure we understood every part of the process. When we were looking at properties, he very quickly learned what we were looking for and got us in to see a half-dozen properties that met our requirements. Once we decided to put in an offer, Dominic helped us to make sure that the dozens of steps happened in the right order and with the right documentation, so there were no nasty surprises at closing. He made sure we knew what was going on at every stage of the process, and he was always available by phone when we had questions.

We have recommended Dominic to our friends who are considering purchasing a home in the south county area -- for us, it was smooth sailing the whole way and we couldn't be happier. "

Jarrod N.  (Director of Applications at a Silicon Valley software company)

     
"We met Dominic at an open house in June of 2003 while we were looking to buy a house in the Morgan Hill or Gilroy area. Dominic acted as our agent in buying a very nice house in Gilroy.  He worked to help us through every step of the whole process, from finding the right house, making an offer, organizing and attending the house inspections, getting a mortgage, all the way to closing.  Even after we moved in to our new home he paid us a visit to see if things were working okay.   While we were very much impressed by his knowledge, attention to details, honesty and integrity, we were especially grateful for him going the extra mile to help us out of a mortgage transaction problem that came up right before closing, due to some mis-communication within the lender's organization. Even though it took very many phone calls over a period of several days, Dominic's persistence paid off when he eventually resolved the issue through elevating it to a very high level manager at the bank."
 
Manat Maolinbay  (Research Physicist at a Silicon Valley medical technology company)



 

     

 

 

Property Showings Daily - Call for Times !


Dominic Godfrey

Team Leader, Realtor,
Listing Specialist

send e-mail

(408) 888-0070
 license # 01379323



View Dominic Godfrey's profile on LinkedIn

Stacey Poso

Realtor
send e-mail

(408) 515-0163
 license # 01705500


Grace Olivetti

Realtor
send e-mail

(408) 887-5968
license # 01100494

( Fluent in German )

Viva Gallegos

Realtor
send e-mail

(408) 859-4458
license # 01904967

( Fluent in Portuguese )

Jackie Ponce
Marketing & Escrow Supervisor

Shae Collinge
Marketing Specialist

Ariadne Caldwell
Administrative Assistant

Nicola
Marketing Specialist

Bank Foreclosure Specialists - Buyers Save $$thousands with us !  www.FreeBuyerBonus.com

Your Home SOLD within 59 Days for Top Market Value !  www.SOLDwithin59days.com

DominicGodfrey.com Realtors
with Stacey Poso, Grace Olivetti & Viva Gallegos
'Top Buyer's Agent' Annual Award Winners  (Nationwide)
 Intero Real Estate Services        

www.SOLDwithin59days.com


Intero Real Estate Services, South Bay Residential Specialists

Home Page

Copyright © 2003 - 2014  Dominic Godfrey